Thursday, October 25, 2007

New American Music Club CD in February

Merge Records has announced a release date for the next American Music Club CD, The Golden Age. It is scheduled for a February 18 release. Pitchfork has a track listing:

01 All My Love
02 The Victory Choir
03 The Decibels and the Little Pills
04 The Sleeping Beauty
05 The Stars
06 All the Lost Souls Welcome You to San Francisco
07 Who You Are
08 The Windows on the World
09 One Step Ahead
10 The Dance
11 I Know That's Not Really You
12 On My Way
13 The Grand Duchess of San Francisco

No comments:

Post a Comment

Mama Zu "Quilt Floor" Album Review / Jessi Zazu / Those Darlins (VIDEO)

Hello, friends and welcome to my latest video. This week, I am reviewing the new album from Mama Zu called "Quilt Floor." This wa...